Main Menu

Foundation Board of Trustees

The foundation ratified the new 2014-2015 Board of Directors during its 2014 Annual Convention in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Cleo Battle, CDME
Board Chair
Executive Vice President, Louisville CVB
Joseph Marinelli
President, Savannah Area CVB
Alison Best, CDME
President & CEO, Visit Oakland
Craig Davis, CDME
Immediate Past Chair
President & CEO, VisitPittsburgh
Michael D. Gehrisch
President & CEO, DMAI
   David Adler
Founder and C.E.O., BiZBash Media
Diane Bechamps
Vice President of Marketing, Virginia Tourism Corporation
Peggy Bendel
President, Bendel Communications International
Stephanie Pace Brown
Executive Director, Asheville Convention & Visitors Bureau
Stephanie Mays-Boyd
VP of Sales, Marketing and Convention Services, Pennsylvania Convention Center Authority
  Newt Collinson IV
President, Collinson Media & Events
Brad Burlingame
President & Ceo, Visit West Hollywood
Ryan George
President & CEO, Simpleview Inc
Terry Dale
President, US Tour Operators Association
Mike Gamble

President & CEO, SearchWide

John Oros
Executive Vice President & COO, Memphis Convention and Visitors Bureau
Harry Sladich, CTA
Executive VP of Sales, Marketing & Distribution, Red Lion Hotels Corporation
David Whitaker
President & CEO, Tourism Toronto
Kyle Edmiston
Assistant Secretary
Louisiana Office of Tourism
David Burgess
President - DMO Division
Jack A. Johnson
Chief Administrative Officer and Senior Vice President, Public Policy Choose Chicago
  Robert Lander
President & CEO
Austin Convention & Visitors Bureau
Darren Rudloff
Visit Cheyenne
Scott McQuade
Golden Isles Convention & Visitors Bureau
Chief Executive Officer
Bill Siegel
Longwoods International